Managers Contact Details...

 Home / Managers Contact Details /
Managing Director
Mr. Hassan Aziz
hassan.aziz@topaviation.com
hassan.aziz@travco.com

Director of Operations & Stations
Mr. Aladin Haikal
aladin.haikal@topaviation.com

Financial Manager
Mr. Hesham Ehssan
hesham.ehssan@topaviation.com

Operations Manager
Mr. Ahmed Gamal
ahmed.gamal@topaviation.com

Stations Manager
Mr. Amr Younes
amr.Younes@topaviation.com

Traffic Rights Manager
Mr. Hassan El Shamy
hassan.shamy@topaviation.com

Human Resources Manager
Mr. Edward Iskandar
edward.iskandar@topaviation.com

Luxur Station Manager
Mr. Tamer Khedr

Noth cost station manager
Mr. Waleed Hamdy